Wednesday 3rd July has seen the Earl Haig Champion of Champions Match take place at the Scottish 100th Meeting at Thirlestane Castle. Past winners of the Earl Haig Scottish Championship were invited to this take part in this special competition. 

EH Champ of Champs

Pictured are:

Back row from left to right:
Richard Simpson, Gordon Winch, Jim Cole-Hamilton, Alexander Bruce, Bill Gibbon, Ken Greenaway, Bill Copland.

Front row from left to right:
Bill Moonie, Anne Hamilton, Cyril De Jonckheere, Sheena Sharp, Ian Shanks.

Congratulations to Ian Shanks who won - he will be presented with his special trophy at the Prizegiving Presentation on Friday 5th July.

Photo credit: Colin Watson.